Sample Reading Schedule

This schedule contains only one page. If you would like to create your own complete schedule, please register an account.

Week Day of Week Date Chapter Completed
1 Tuesday 11/29/2022 Genesis 1
Wednesday 11/30/2022 Genesis 2
Thursday 12/1/2022 Genesis 3
Friday 12/2/2022 Genesis 4
Saturday 12/3/2022 Genesis 5
Sunday 12/4/2022 Matthew 1
Monday 12/5/2022 Matthew 2
2 Tuesday 12/6/2022 Genesis 6
Wednesday 12/7/2022 Genesis 7
Thursday 12/8/2022 Genesis 8
Friday 12/9/2022 Genesis 9
Saturday 12/10/2022 Psalm 1
Sunday 12/11/2022 Psalm 2
Monday 12/12/2022 Matthew 3
3 Tuesday 12/13/2022 Genesis 10
Wednesday 12/14/2022 Genesis 11
Thursday 12/15/2022 Genesis 12
Friday 12/16/2022 Genesis 13
Saturday 12/17/2022 Genesis 14
Sunday 12/18/2022 Matthew 4
Monday 12/19/2022 Matthew 5
4 Tuesday 12/20/2022 Genesis 15
Wednesday 12/21/2022 Genesis 16
Thursday 12/22/2022 Genesis 17
Friday 12/23/2022 Genesis 18
Saturday 12/24/2022 Psalm 3
Sunday 12/25/2022 Psalm 4
Monday 12/26/2022 Matthew 6
5 Tuesday 12/27/2022 Genesis 19
Wednesday 12/28/2022 Genesis 20