Sample Reading Schedule

This schedule contains only one page. If you would like to create your own complete schedule, please register an account.

Week Day of Week Date Chapter Completed
1 Monday 7/26/2021 Genesis 1
Tuesday 7/27/2021 Genesis 2
Wednesday 7/28/2021 Genesis 3
Thursday 7/29/2021 Genesis 4
Friday 7/30/2021 Genesis 5
Saturday 7/31/2021 Matthew 1
Sunday 8/1/2021 Matthew 2
2 Monday 8/2/2021 Genesis 6
Tuesday 8/3/2021 Genesis 7
Wednesday 8/4/2021 Genesis 8
Thursday 8/5/2021 Genesis 9
Friday 8/6/2021 Psalm 1
Saturday 8/7/2021 Psalm 2
Sunday 8/8/2021 Matthew 3
3 Monday 8/9/2021 Genesis 10
Tuesday 8/10/2021 Genesis 11
Wednesday 8/11/2021 Genesis 12
Thursday 8/12/2021 Genesis 13
Friday 8/13/2021 Genesis 14
Saturday 8/14/2021 Matthew 4
Sunday 8/15/2021 Matthew 5
4 Monday 8/16/2021 Genesis 15
Tuesday 8/17/2021 Genesis 16
Wednesday 8/18/2021 Genesis 17
Thursday 8/19/2021 Genesis 18
Friday 8/20/2021 Psalm 3
Saturday 8/21/2021 Psalm 4
Sunday 8/22/2021 Matthew 6
5 Monday 8/23/2021 Genesis 19
Tuesday 8/24/2021 Genesis 20