Sample Reading Schedule

This schedule contains only one page. If you would like to create your own complete schedule, please register an account.

Week Day of Week Date Chapter Completed
1 Thursday 10/21/2021 Genesis 1
Friday 10/22/2021 Genesis 2
Saturday 10/23/2021 Genesis 3
Sunday 10/24/2021 Genesis 4
Monday 10/25/2021 Genesis 5
Tuesday 10/26/2021 Matthew 1
Wednesday 10/27/2021 Matthew 2
2 Thursday 10/28/2021 Genesis 6
Friday 10/29/2021 Genesis 7
Saturday 10/30/2021 Genesis 8
Sunday 10/31/2021 Genesis 9
Monday 11/1/2021 Psalm 1
Tuesday 11/2/2021 Psalm 2
Wednesday 11/3/2021 Matthew 3
3 Thursday 11/4/2021 Genesis 10
Friday 11/5/2021 Genesis 11
Saturday 11/6/2021 Genesis 12
Sunday 11/7/2021 Genesis 13
Monday 11/8/2021 Genesis 14
Tuesday 11/9/2021 Matthew 4
Wednesday 11/10/2021 Matthew 5
4 Thursday 11/11/2021 Genesis 15
Friday 11/12/2021 Genesis 16
Saturday 11/13/2021 Genesis 17
Sunday 11/14/2021 Genesis 18
Monday 11/15/2021 Psalm 3
Tuesday 11/16/2021 Psalm 4
Wednesday 11/17/2021 Matthew 6
5 Thursday 11/18/2021 Genesis 19
Friday 11/19/2021 Genesis 20